Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciao Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Thomaston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ciao Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marion S. 5 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

It's so hard to choose what to have when you go to Ciao's - everything is so good - I never regret going there

Dustieangel 6 months ago

Baby Lamb Chops

Absolutely delicious and cooked perfectly. Also our thanks to Sarah our waitress. She is such an asset to your staff. Will definitely ask for her when we make our next reservation. All 4 of us enjoyed our meals and the quality service.

Jenny 10 months ago

Broccoli Rabe

Delicious Service was great.

Jkdinh about 1 year ago

Orecchiette Puttanesca

Wonderful experience at Ciao, once again. Mike was incredible, the food outstanding as always!! The Puttanesca was wonderful, as was the Roasted Cauliflower, Linguini Carbonara and a Cod Special. Everything was perfect!

Sjdeneault about 1 year ago

Prime 14oz NY Strip Steak

The best steak ever awesome amazing performance by this restaurant, service and food. 5***** STAR RESTAURANT REVIEW

Mark 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Superb food and service. Never disappoints. Bravo to the whole Ciao family!

Dustieangel 6 months ago

Tuna Tartare

The tuna tartare on the appetizer menu is TDF (to die for). The very best i have ever had. Please never take this off the menu!!

Emily 10 months ago

Penne Alla Vodka

My boyfriend got this dish and I regret not getting it myself! One of the best I've ever had

Sjdeneault about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Awesomeness amazing

Nddeneault about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmigiana

WHAT AMAZING PERFORMANCE BY YOUR RESTAURANT. SERVICE AND FOOD FABULOUSNESS FANTASTICAL GREATNESS