Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciao Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Thomaston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ciao Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jkdinh 7 days ago

Orecchiette Puttanesca

Wonderful experience at Ciao, once again. Mike was incredible, the food outstanding as always!! The Puttanesca was wonderful, as was the Roasted Cauliflower, Linguini Carbonara and a Cod Special. Everything was perfect!

Sjdeneault 27 days ago

Prime 14oz NY Strip Steak

The best steak ever awesome amazing performance by this restaurant, service and food. 5***** STAR RESTAURANT REVIEW

Mariann about 2 months ago

16oz Ribeye Marsala

Very flavorful dish. The brussel sprouts were out of this world. Service was excellent. It was our first visit but won't be our last.

Howardfoster18 about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Eggplant and artichoke tapas were out of this world!šŸ„°Thank you Caio!

Hollysheldon 2 months ago

Gnocchi Pesto

This was out first time here and all the food was amazing, from the appetizers to our entrees. We finished off the night with Irish coffees and enjoyed the breeze out on the cute patio. Overall great food and atmosphere.

Sjdeneault 27 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Awesomeness amazing

Nddeneault about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

WHAT AMAZING PERFORMANCE BY YOUR RESTAURANT. SERVICE AND FOOD FABULOUSNESS FANTASTICAL GREATNESS

Saintamand333 about 2 months ago

Garlic Shrimp

OMG!! I had Brunch one Sunday and soon after I brought a friend for lunch and soon after that, I brought another friend for lunch and again, another friend. This Friday, I am introducing ANOTHER friend to experience their delicious menu!

Shandali about 2 months ago

Chicken Milanese

So good! Think sliced and perfectly breaded chicken! Also had the Brussels, cauliflower and gnocchi and loved them all! Will def be back!

Ang0767 2 months ago

Linguini Carbonara

Amazing flavors ! I've enjoyed many dishes on the menu- the tuna tartare is perfection ! The lamb chops are delicious- pear martini is my favorite. Anything you order, you will be very pleased ! Comfortable atmosphere